Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 1425508 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com

Trung - ID: 1425508
 IP & Posted by:  71.90.192.186 on January 12, 2018 at 9:53pm
 Updated by:  January 16, 2018 at 9:12pm
 Gender:  Male
 Age:  40
 Height:  5 Feet 7 Inches (170 cm)
 Weight:  175 lbs (80 kg)
 Body Type:  Athletic
 From City:  Lawrenceville
 State/Province:  Georgia
 Zip:  30043
 Country:  United States
 Religion:  Catholic
 Education:  BA/BS (4 years college)
 Occupation:  Business owner
 Smoker:  Non-smoker
 Drinker:  Light/social drinker
 Marital Status: Single
 My goal:  Find some new friends to spend time with, and if it turns into something more, then that would be great. Translate to English
 Free Time:  Cooking, watching movies, play board games, eat out with friends, walking/hiking, drink coffee and talk. And I love doing home improvements!! And Photography!! Translate to English
 I Am:  I'm a single father to an insanely cute 14 month old boy that I care for full time while still running my business and taking care of the house. I'm talkative, caring, very loving, but a little shy when meeting new people. My father taught me the old school way, so I'm pretty tough and know how to do a lot of things myself and love working with tools. Translate to English
 Looking For:  I would love to find a caring, compassionate, loving person who loves children to spend time with. I will go a little slow at first because my baby is so young, but if things turn into something more, I would be very happy about that. Translate to English

Back | Send Email to Trung (ID: 1425508)




Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.