Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 1380100 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com

Tran - ID: 1380100
 IP & Posted by:  71.84.236.178 on July 11, 2016 at 8:54pm
 Updated by:  July 16, 2016 at 9:48pm
 Gender:  Female
 Age:  28
 Height:  5 Feet 4 Inches (163 cm)
 Weight:  135 lbs (62 kg)
 Body Type:  Average
 From City:  Los Angeles
 State/Province:  California
 Country:  United States
 Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
 Education:  BA/BS (4 years college)
 Occupation:  Client Service Rep.
 Smoker:  Non-smoker
 Drinker:  Light/social drinker
 Marital Status: Single
 My goal:  As a recent graduate, I'm currently a customer representative for an investment company. I provide services for clients as well preparing reports for portfolio managers. My daily work is a combination of front and back office tasks. I find joy and appreciation knowing what I do can be helpful to others. With that being said, I want to use my experiences and what I have learned as a stepping stone for me to eventually become an operating supervisor. Given my personal life situation, I think I'm at a point where I'm ready to find my significant other and start to build my own family. Translate to English
 Free Time:  I like to check out new restaurants and search for different events to go to. I also like to go hiking, gardening, watch shows, or simply spending quality time with my family and friends. Besides, I've learned to cook more nowadays and I enjoy it. I want to carry on my mom's legacy. Translate to English
 I Am:  Growing up in one country and living in another gives me different perspectives about life. I appreciate little things I have and those have been by my side no matter what. At the same time, I adapt to changes and be open-minded. Whatever I do, I give it 100% because I believe as long as I try my best, I'll get to where I want to be. I learned how to be independent and be responsible at a young age. My friends see me as a kind, caring and sincere person. These are the qualities about me that I'm proud of. Translate to English
 Looking For:  I'm a down-to-earth family girl hoping to find that significant other who shares the same values as I do. Someone who cares for me and can bring that affection to me. On the other hand, I hope to build a family where he can find peace and love when he comes home no matter what's going on out there in the world. Translate to English

Back | Send Email to Tran (ID: 1380100)




Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.