Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 1412979 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com

Change Language from Vietnamese
in 'My goal', ..., 'Looking for' to:
Nguyen D
 Free Time:  Relax and watch movies at home
 I Am:  I have been in this country on and off about 15 years. I have a good mixture of Asian male nature and westernized independent one. I am loyal, affectionate and put myself after people who I care about. Dedicated my life to my Son since the death of his Mother( my late wife), I realized I would want to spend time with someone special from now that my Son is grown. I am a well educated professional career woman. Good sense of humor and enjoy being around funny people. I like outdoors and traveling. Dining at a nice restaurant does not appeal as much as spending one weekend at home cooking together and cuddling up to watch movies together. I am not photogenic. I have frequently been told I look a lot better in person.
 Looking For:  First of all, non-smokers only. I have dated on and off in the past to realize it is not easy to meet a genuine Woman. I am not looking for a movie star or a scientist. I like people who are comfortable under their own skin and mature enough to respect other people's life. I do not want someone who is judgemental or jumps on conclusions all by himself without openly discussing with her partner. I am not perfect and need someone who can accept my mistakes and weakness. Someone with common goals and values. Physically and mentally fit. Also I realized how important to be intellectually compatible. As my child is grown and out of the house, I would like my partner to be in the similar situation. I will only respond to people with their profile pictures.

Back | Send Email to Nguyen D (ID: 1412979)



Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.